Falling for Autumn Readathon Wrap Up

We fell for autumn, and the readathon is over! Falling for Autumn was hosted by Ner, and in this week I hosted a Bookish Confession challenge for it. If you feel like opening up and sharing some confessions, feel free to visit the challenge post.

autumnwrapMy goals for the readathon were:

  • Read a book with an autumnal colour on the cover (red, orange, brown, gold)
  • Read a book with a male protagonist
  • Read the first or last book in a series

And the books I read during the readathon were:

I reached all of my goals by reading the first Locke and Key book, which is the first in a series, has a male protagonist, and an autumnal cover! I think I did pretty well this week, especially considering I couldn’t read this weekend at all.

Did you participate in the readathon? Did you reach your goals?

4 thoughts on “Falling for Autumn Readathon Wrap Up

    • Ack, I know how you feel! I’ve removed Locke & Key from my shopping cart so often. When it was on sale a while ago I decided that I should FINALLY buy it. It’s very good! Hope you can read it someday soon (:

Leave a Reply

